eXTReMe Tracker
 
Thanks to Port Hueneme Little League's Website Sponsors!
 
Port Hueneme Little League
2017 Pee-Wee Spring Season PADRES
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
ADAM not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor Home
1 Sat Mar 11 11:00 AM WILLIS FIELD PADRES CUBS
2 Sat Mar 18 11:00 AM WILLIS FIELD PADRES YANKEES
3 Tue Mar 21 5:30 PM WILLIS FIELD CUBS PADRES
4 Sat Mar 25 11:00 AM WILLIS FIELD DODGERS PADRES
5 Tue Mar 28 5:30 PM WILLIS FIELD PIRATES PADRES
6 Sat Apr 1 9:00 AM WILLIS FIELD PADRES CUBS
7 Sat Apr 8 11:00 AM WILLIS FIELD PADRES DODGERS
8 Tue Apr 11 5:30 PM WILLIS FIELD YANKEES PADRES
9 Tue Apr 18 5:30 PM WILLIS FIELD CUBS PADRES
10 Wed Apr 19 5:30 PM WILLIS FIELD PADRES YANKEES
11 Sat Apr 29 1:00 PM WILLIS FIELD DODGERS PADRES
12 Mon May 1 5:30 PM MINOR FIELD PIRATES PADRES
13 Sat May 6 11:00 AM WILLIS FIELD PADRES CUBS
14 Thu May 18 5:30 PM Willis Field PADRES PIRATES
15 Sat May 20 9:00 AM MINOR FIELD YANKEES PADRES
 
 
© 1996-2017 WWWpages.com. All rights reserved.

"Little League", "Little League Baseball", "Senior League", "Big League", "Little Leaguer", "LL", "LLB", "Dugout", "Challenger Division",
and the Official Emblem are the registered trademarks and service marks of Little League Baseball Incorporated, Williamsport, PA