eXTReMe Tracker
 
Thanks to Port Hueneme Little League's Website Sponsors!
 
Port Hueneme Little League
2017 Pee-Wee Spring Season CUBS
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
JORGE not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor Home
1 Sat Mar 11 11:00 AM WILLIS FIELD PADRES CUBS
2 Sat Mar 11 12:15 PM WILLIS FIELD CUBS PIRATES
3 Thu Mar 16 5:30 PM WILLIS FIELD CUBS DODGERS
4 Tue Mar 21 5:30 PM WILLIS FIELD CUBS PADRES
5 Sat Mar 25 9:00 AM WILLIS FIELD PIRATES CUBS
6 Sat Apr 1 9:00 AM WILLIS FIELD PADRES CUBS
7 Tue Apr 4 5:30 PM WILLIS FIELD CUBS YANKEES
8 Sat Apr 8 9:00 AM WILLIS FIELD CUBS PIRATES
9 Tue Apr 18 5:30 PM WILLIS FIELD CUBS PADRES
10 Sat Apr 22 9:00 AM WILLIS FIELD YANKEES CUBS
11 Mon Apr 24 5:30 PM MINOR FIELD CUBS DODGERS
12 Sat Apr 29 11:00 AM WILLIS FIELD PIRATES CUBS
13 Sat May 6 11:00 AM WILLIS FIELD PADRES CUBS
14 Fri May 12 5:30 PM Willis Field CUBS PIRATES
15 Fri May 19 5:30 PM Willis Field CUBS DODGERS
 
 
© 1996-2017 WWWpages.com. All rights reserved.

"Little League", "Little League Baseball", "Senior League", "Big League", "Little Leaguer", "LL", "LLB", "Dugout", "Challenger Division",
and the Official Emblem are the registered trademarks and service marks of Little League Baseball Incorporated, Williamsport, PA