eXTReMe Tracker
 
Thanks to Port Hueneme Little League's Website Sponsors!
 
Port Hueneme Little League
2017 Pee-Wee Spring Season YANKEES
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
MANNY not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor Home
1 Sat Mar 11 1:30 PM WILLIS FIELD YANKEES DODGERS
2 Sat Mar 18 11:00 AM WILLIS FIELD PADRES YANKEES
3 Thu Mar 23 5:30 PM WILLIS FIELD DODGERS YANKEES
4 Thu Mar 30 5:30 PM WILLIS FIELD YANKEES DODGERS
5 Sat Apr 1 9:00 AM MINOR FIELD YANKEES PIRATES
6 Tue Apr 4 5:30 PM WILLIS FIELD CUBS YANKEES
7 Thu Apr 6 5:30 PM WILLIS FIELD PIRATES YANKEES
8 Tue Apr 11 5:30 PM WILLIS FIELD YANKEES PADRES
9 Thu Apr 13 5:30 PM WILLIS FIELD PIRATES YANKEES
10 Wed Apr 19 5:30 PM WILLIS FIELD PADRES YANKEES
11 Sat Apr 22 9:00 AM WILLIS FIELD YANKEES CUBS
12 Tue May 2 5:30 PM WILLIS FIELD DODGERS YANKEES
13 Sat May 6 1:00 PM WILLIS FIELD PIRATES YANKEES
14 Thu May 11 5:30 PM Willis Field DODGERS YANKEES
15 Sat May 20 9:00 AM MINOR FIELD YANKEES PADRES
 
 
© 1996-2017 WWWpages.com. All rights reserved.

"Little League", "Little League Baseball", "Senior League", "Big League", "Little Leaguer", "LL", "LLB", "Dugout", "Challenger Division",
and the Official Emblem are the registered trademarks and service marks of Little League Baseball Incorporated, Williamsport, PA