eXTReMe Tracker
 
Thanks to Port Hueneme Little League's Website Sponsors!
 
Port Hueneme Little League
2017 Major Spring Season ASTROS
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
ANGEL not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Sat Mar 11 11:00 AM MAJOR FIELD ASTROS (2) REDS (2) Exhibition
2 Thu Mar 16 5:30 PM MAJOR FIELD ASTROS (11) PIRATES (9) Win
3 Sat Mar 18 1:00 PM MAJOR FIELD DODGERS (0) ASTROS (14) Win
4 Tue Mar 21 5:30 PM MAJOR FIELD REDS (0) ASTROS (0) Suspended
5 Sat Mar 25 11:00 AM MAJOR FIELD PIRATES (1) ASTROS (3) Win
6 Thu Mar 30 5:30 PM MAJOR FIELD ASTROS (8) DODGERS (9) Loss
7 Sat Apr 1 2:30 PM MAJOR FIELD ASTROS (12) REDS (2) Win
8 Thu Apr 6 5:30 PM MAJOR FIELD ASTROS (14) PIRATES (8) Win
9 Sat Apr 8 9:00 AM MAJOR FIELD DODGERS (8) ASTROS (9) Win
10 Tue Apr 11 5:30 PM MAJOR FIELD REDS (10) ASTROS (5) Loss
11 Thu Apr 20 5:30 PM MAJOR FIELD ASTROS (8) DODGERS (6) Win
12 Sat Apr 22 11:00 AM MAJOR FIELD ASTROS (7) REDS (0) Win
13 Thu Apr 27 5:30 PM MAJOR FIELD ASTROS (3) PIRATES (14) Loss
14 Sat Apr 29 11:00 AM MAJOR FIELD DODGERS (2) ASTROS (4) Win
15 Tue May 2 5:30 PM MAJOR FIELD REDS (5) ASTROS (11) Win
 
Wins: 10 Losses: 3 Ties: 0 Remaining: Winpct: 0.769
 
 
© 1996-2017 WWWpages.com. All rights reserved.

"Little League", "Little League Baseball", "Senior League", "Big League", "Little Leaguer", "LL", "LLB", "Dugout", "Challenger Division",
and the Official Emblem are the registered trademarks and service marks of Little League Baseball Incorporated, Williamsport, PA