eXTReMe Tracker
 
Thanks to Port Hueneme Little League's Website Sponsors!
 
Port Hueneme Little League
2017 Major Spring Season REDS
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
WILL not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Sat Mar 11 11:00 AM MAJOR FIELD ASTROS (2) REDS (2) Exhibition
2 Tue Mar 14 5:30 PM MAJOR FIELD REDS (17) DODGERS (0) Win
3 Sat Mar 18 11:00 AM MAJOR FIELD PIRATES (8) REDS (4) Loss
4 Tue Mar 21 5:30 PM MAJOR FIELD REDS (0) ASTROS (0) Suspended
5 Sat Mar 25 9:00 AM MAJOR FIELD DODGERS (2) REDS (7) Win
6 Tue Mar 28 5:30 PM MAJOR FIELD REDS (6) PIRATES (8) Loss
7 Sat Apr 1 2:30 PM MAJOR FIELD ASTROS (12) REDS (2) Loss
8 Tue Apr 4 5:30 PM MAJOR FIELD REDS (13) DODGERS (12) Win
9 Sat Apr 8 11:00 AM MAJOR FIELD PIRATES (15) REDS (8) Loss
10 Tue Apr 11 5:30 PM MAJOR FIELD REDS (10) ASTROS (5) Win
11 Tue Apr 18 5:30 PM MAJOR FIELD REDS (3) PIRATES (15) Loss
12 Sat Apr 22 11:00 AM MAJOR FIELD ASTROS (7) REDS (0) Loss
13 Tue Apr 25 5:30 PM MAJOR FIELD REDS (3) DODGERS (7) Loss
14 Sat Apr 29 9:00 AM MAJOR FIELD PIRATES (7) REDS (3) Loss
15 Tue May 2 5:30 PM MAJOR FIELD REDS (5) ASTROS (11) Loss
 
Wins: 4 Losses: 9 Ties: 0 Remaining: Winpct: 0.308
 
 
© 1996-2017 WWWpages.com. All rights reserved.

"Little League", "Little League Baseball", "Senior League", "Big League", "Little Leaguer", "LL", "LLB", "Dugout", "Challenger Division",
and the Official Emblem are the registered trademarks and service marks of Little League Baseball Incorporated, Williamsport, PA