eXTReMe Tracker
 
Thanks to Port Hueneme Little League's Website Sponsors!
 
Port Hueneme Little League
2017 Minor Spring Season PADRES
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
GERMAN not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Sat Mar 11 12:15 PM MAJOR FIELD PADRES (4) RED SOX (8) Exhibition
2 Wed Mar 15 5:30 PM MAJOR FIELD DODGERS (13) PADRES (2) Loss
3 Wed Mar 22 5:30 PM MINOR FIELD PADRES (1) YANKEES (11) Loss
4 Sat Mar 25 1:00 PM MAJOR FIELD METS (12) PADRES (6) Loss
5 Wed Mar 29 5:30 PM MINOR FIELD RED SOX (11) PADRES (7) Loss
6 Sat Apr 1 11:00 AM MAJOR FIELD PADRES (2) DODGERS (2) Tied
7 Sat Apr 8 11:00 AM MINOR FIELD YANKEES (10) PADRES (3) Loss
8 Wed Apr 12 5:30 PM MAJOR FIELD PADRES (12) METS (6) Win
9 Wed Apr 19 5:30 PM MAJOR FIELD DODGERS (18) PADRES (10) Loss
10 Wed Apr 26 5:30 PM MAJOR FIELD PADRES (7) YANKEES (13) Loss
11 Sat Apr 29 1:00 PM MINOR FIELD METS (8) PADRES (4) Loss
12 Wed May 3 5:30 PM MAJOR FIELD RED SOX (11) PADRES (4) Loss
13 Sat May 6 9:00 AM MAJOR FIELD PADRES (4) DODGERS (8) Loss
 
Wins: 1 Losses: 10 Ties: 1 Remaining: Winpct: 0.125
 
 
© 1996-2017 WWWpages.com. All rights reserved.

"Little League", "Little League Baseball", "Senior League", "Big League", "Little Leaguer", "LL", "LLB", "Dugout", "Challenger Division",
and the Official Emblem are the registered trademarks and service marks of Little League Baseball Incorporated, Williamsport, PA